Committees

 

CANDIDATE GUIDANCE
(Chair) Sean Stinchfield, MAI, AI-GRS (858) 649-2000 seanstinchfield@hotmail.com

(Member) Daniel Arms, SRA (760) 443-9183 danielarms@gmail.com

(Member) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

EDUCATION

(Chair) Alison Roach, MAI, SRA (858) 565-2400 alison@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Colleen Matthies, MAI (858) 335-4163 tcmatthies@cox.net

(Member) Jeff Capell, MAI (310) 850-3043 jeff@capellappraisalservices.com

(Member) Kevin O’Harra, SRA (760) 984-4847 kevin@sandiegovaluations.com

(Member) Kevin Allin, SRA (858) 273-3755 kevinallin@andersonappraisal.com

FINANCE

(Chair) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

(Member) Colleen Matthies, MAI (858) 335-4163 tcmatthies@cox.net

(Member) Mark Hendrickson, MAI, AI-GRS (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

(Member) Brent Johnson, SRA, AI-RRS (858) 883-3124 brent@res1value.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

(Chair) Ben Kunkel, MAI (858) 565-2400 ben@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Brent Johnson, SRA, AI-RRS (858) 883-3124 brent@res1value.com

(Member) Colleen Matthies, MAI (858) 335-4163 tcmatthies@cox.net

NEWSLETTER

(Chair) Brent Johnson, SRA, AI-RRS (858) 883-3124 brent@res1value.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
(Chair) Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (619) 757-3435 jeremy@peoplescompany.com

(Presidential Appointment) Roger Bush, MAI, SRA (619) 990-6498 rpbmai@pacbell.net

(Board Appointment) John DeLara, MAI (858) 523-4635 jdelara@torreypinesbank.com 

(Elected by Members) Steve Roach, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 565-2400 steve@jrcvaluation.com

(Elected by Members) Tom Gillgren, SRA, AI-RRS (760) 941-0623 tom@gillgrengroup.com

PROGRAMS

(Chair) Colleen Matthies, MAI (858) 335-4163 tcmatthies@cox.net

PUBLIC RELATIONS

(Chair) Mike Hadrys (760) 563-2055 mhadrys@westvaluation.com

(Member) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

(Member) Lucas Rotter (503) 807-7579 lucas@valcre.io

SCHOLARSHIPS

(Chair) Dave Davis, MAI (858) 485-5000 dave@dfdavisrealestate.com

(Member) Jeff Capell, MAI (310) 850-3403 jeff@capellappraisalservice.com

(Member) Eric Witherall, MAI (858) 257-7800 eric@bridgelinevaluation.com

(Member) David Nourani (619) 282-0800 david@hendricksonappraisal.com

TECHNOLOGY

(Chair) Lucas Rotter (503) 807-7579 lucas@valcre.io

(Member) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

Chapter Volunteers Earn CE Credit

Designated Members, Candidates for Designation, and Practicing Affiliates who volunteer their time to the Chapter as officers, directors, regional representatives, committee chairs, or committee members can earn up to 125 points of Appraisal Institute continuing education credit in each five-year CE cycle.

To volunteer, contact the Chapter President, Mark Hendrickson, MAI, AI-GRS at (619) 282-0800 or mark@hendricksonappraisal.com, or the Chapter’s Executive Director Patti Kreutzer at (858) 292-7324 or patti@sdcai.org.