2021 Chapter Officers and Directors

2021 PRESIDENT
Mark Hendrickson, MAI,  AI-GRS
(619) 282-0800

mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

2021 VICE PRESIDENT
Colleen Matthies, MAI
(858) 335-4163

tcmatthies@cox.net

2021 TREASURER
Lee Stephens, SRA
(619) 470-1602

leensharon@cox.net

2021 SECRETARY
Brent Johnson, SRA, AI-RRS
(858) 883-3124

brent@res1value.com

DIRECTOR (2019-2021)
Ben Kunkel, MAI
(858) 565-2400

ben@jrcvaluation.com

DIRECTOR (2019-2021)
Kent  West, MAI
(858) 750-7192

kjwest@kpmg.com

DIRECTOR (2020-2022)
Melissa Lofing, MAI

(312) 848-4620

mlofing@apprise.us

DIRECTOR (2021-2022)
John Morgan, MAI
(858) 259-4900

jmorgan@irr.com

DIRECTOR (2021-2023)
Mark Watson, MAI

(714) 438-4409

mwatson@usbank.com

DIRECTOR (2021-2023)
Kevin O’Harra, SRA
(760) 984-4847

kevin@koappraisals.com

DIRECTOR (2021-2023)
Daniel Arms, SRA
(760) 443-9183

danielarms@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
(619) 757-3435

jeremy@peoplescompany.com