Committees

 

CANDIDATE GUIDANCE
(Chair) Daniel Arms, SRA (760) 443-9183 danielarms@gmail.com

(Member) Lucy Galvin, MAI (619) 846-5928 lgalvinmai@yahoo.com

(Member) Mike Hadrys (760) 563-2055 mhadrys@westvaluation.com

EDUCATION

(Chair) Susan Merrick, SRA (619) 813-8294 susan@bestresidentialappraisals.com

(Member) Richard Anderson, MAI (858) 353-9638 randerson@cortlandvaluation.com

(Member) Mark Hendrickson, MAI, AI-GRS (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

(Member) Kevin O’Harra, SRA (760) 984-4847 kevin@sandiegovaluations.com

(Member) Alison Roach, MAI (858) 565-2400 alison@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Kevin Allin, SRA (858) 273-3755 kevinallin@andersonappraisal.com

FINANCE

(Chair) Colleen Matthies, MAI (858) 335-4163 tcmatthies@cox.net

(Member) Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (619) 757-3435 jeremy@peoplescompany.com

(Member) Mark Hendrickson, MAI, AI-GRS (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

(Member) Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS (760) 410-8606 chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

(Chair) Ben Kunkel, MAI (858) 565-2400 ben@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Brian Wright, MAI (619) 354-3377 wrightbro2@sbcglobal.net

(Member) Brent Johnson, SRA, AI-RRS (619) 794-1966 brent.johnson@cit.com

NEWSLETTER

(Chair) Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS (760) 410-8606 chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
(Chair) Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 565-2400 eric@jrcvaluation.com

(Presidential Appointment) Howard Fram, MAI (619) 497-2850 howard@lopezpricecox.com

(Board Appointment) Susan Merrick, SRA (619) 813-8294 susan@bestresidentialappraisals.com

(Elected by Members) Scott Morey, MAI (760) 723-7932 scott@froboeserealty.com

(Elected by Members) Deanne Recht, MAI (619) 583-5900 drecht@appraisalexperts.com

PROGRAMS

(Chair) Mark Hendrickson, MAI, AI-GRS (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

(Chair) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

(Member) Sean Stinchfield, MAI, AI-GRS (858) 649-2000 seanstinchfield@hotmail.com

SCHOLARSHIPS

(Chair) Dave Davis, MAI (858) 485-5000 dave@dfdavisrealestate.com

(Member) Jeff Capell, MAI (310) 850-3403 jeff@capellappraisalservice.com

(Member) Sean Stinchfield, MAI, AI-GRS (858) 649-2000 seanstinchfield@hotmail.com

(Member) Lucy Galvin, MAI (619) 846-5928 lgalvinmai@yahoo.com

(Member) Zarina Jackson (858) 546-2604 zljacks@yahoo.com

TECHNOLOGY

(Chair) Mike Hadrys (760) 563-2055 mhadrys@westvaluation.com

(Member) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

Chapter Volunteers Earn CE Credit

Designated Members, Candidates for Designation, and Practicing Affiliates who volunteer their time to the Chapter as officers, directors, regional representatives, committee chairs, or committee members can earn up to 125 points of Appraisal Institute continuing education credit in each five-year CE cycle.

To volunteer, contact the Chapter President, Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS at (619) 757-3435 or jeremy@peoplescompany.com or the Chapter’s Executive Director Patti Kreutzer at (858) 292-7324 or patti@sdcai.org.