Committees

 

BYLAWS

(Chair) John Baker (619) 532-3734 john.r.baker20@gmail.com

CANDIDATE GUIDANCE
(Chair) Colleen Matthies, MAI, ASA (858) 335-4163 tcmatthies@cox.net

(Member) Sean Stinchfield, MAI, AI-GRS (858) 649-2000 x 1397 seanstinchfield@hotmail.com

(Member) Mike Allen, SRA (858) 705-4207 mallen@haanappraisals.com

EDUCATION

(Chair) Bob James, Jr., MAI, SRA (858) 546-2652 bob.james@cbre.com

(Member) Ben Kunkel (858) 565-2400 ben@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Mike Hadrys (760) 563-2055 mhadrys@westvaluation.com

(Member) Eric Witherall, MAI (760) 815-9003 eric@bridgelinevaluation.com

(Member) Alison Roach (858) 565-2400 alison@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Jeff Capell, MAI (310) 850-3043 jeff@capellappraisalservices.com

(Member) Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS (760) 707-0429 chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

FINANCE

(Chair) Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA (858) 565-2400 eric@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Trevor Hubbard, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (619) 929-2943 trevorhubbard@gmail.com

(Member) Eva Stresemann, MAI (858) 694-2732 eva.stresemann@sdcounty.ca.gov

(Member) Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA (858) 334-4053 jeremy.darner@cushwake.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

(Chair) Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA (858) 334-4053 jeremy.darner@cushwake.com

(Member) Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA (858) 565-2400 eric@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Ben Kunkel (858) 565-2400 ben@jrcvaluation.com

NEWSLETTER

(Chair) Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA (858) 334-4053 jeremy.darner@cushwake.com

(Member) Sean Heath, MAI (619) 814-4746 sean.heath@colliers.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
(Chair) Howard Fram, MAI (619) 497-2850 howard@lopezpricecox.com

(Presidential Appointment) Tom Gillgren, SRA (760) 941-0623 tom@gillgrengroup.com

(Board Appointment) Jean Catling, MAI (619) 236-6311 jcatling@sandiego.gov

(Elected by Members) Sean Heath, MAI (619) 814-4746 sean.heath@colliers.com

(Elected by Members) Sara Schwarzentraub, SRA (619) 465-0611 saraschwarzentraub@reagan.com

PROGRAMS

Eva Stresemann, MAI (858) 694-2732 eva.stresemann@sdcounty.ca.gov

PUBLIC RELATIONS

(Chair) Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA (858) 565-2400 eric@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Mark Hendrickson, MAI (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

(Member) Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS (760) 707-0429 chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

(Member) Mike Hadrys (760) 563-2055 mhadrys@westvaluation.com

SCHOLARSHIPS

(Chair) Dave Davis, MAI (858) 485-5000 dave@dfdavisrealestate.com

(Member) Sean Heath, MAI (619) 814-4746 sean.heath@colliers.com

(Member) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

TECHNOLOGY

(Chair) Sean Stinchfield, MAI, AI-GRS (858) 649-2000 seanstinchfield@hotmail.com

(Member) Eric Witherall, MAI (760) 815-9003 eric@bridgelinevaluation.com

(Member) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

Chapter Volunteers Earn CE Credit

Designated Members, Candidates for Designation, and Practicing Affiliates who volunteer their time to the Chapter as officers, directors, regional representatives, committee chairs, or committee members can earn up to 125 points of Appraisal Institute continuing education credit in each five-year CE cycle.

To volunteer, contact the Chapter President, Trevor Hubbard, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS at (619) 929-2943 or trevorhubbard@gmail.com or the Chapter’s Executive Director Patti Kreutzer at (858) 292-7324 or patti@sdcai.org.