Committees

 

BYLAWS

(Chair) Mike Thiel, MAI (949) 751-2723 michael.thiel@colliers.com

CANDIDATE GUIDANCE
(Chair) Colleen Matthies, MAI (858) 335-4163 tcmatthies@cox.net

(Member) Sean Stinchfield, MAI, AI-GRS (858) 649-2000 x 1397 seanstinchfield@hotmail.com

(Member) Mike Allen, SRA (858) 705-4207 mallen@haanappraisals.com

EDUCATION

(Chair) Susan Merrick, SRA (619) 813-8294 susan@bestresidentialappraisals.com

(Member) Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS (760) 707-0429 chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

(Member) Richard Anderson (619) 933-5040 randerson@thedoregroup.com

(Member) Mark Hendrickson, MAI (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

(Member) Deanne Recht, MAI (619) 583-5900 drecht@appraisalexperts.com

(Member) Alison Roach (858) 565-2400 alison@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Eric Witherall, MAI (858) 257-7800 eric@bridgelinevaluation.com

FINANCE

(Chair) Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 334-4053 jeremy.darner@cushwake.com

(Member) Eva Stresemann, MAI (858) 694-2732 eva.stresemann@sdcounty.ca.gov

(Member) Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 565-2400 eric@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Mark Hendrickson, MAI (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

(Chair) Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 334-4053 jeremy.darner@cushwake.com

(Member) Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 565-2400 eric@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Ben Kunkel, MAI (858) 565-2400 ben@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

NEWSLETTER

(Chair) Mark Hendrickson, MAI (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

(Member) Sean Heath, MAI (619) 814-4746 sean.heath@colliers.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
(Chair) Stephen D. Roach, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 565-2400 steve@jrcvaluation.com

(Presidential Appointment) John DeLara, MAI (858) 523-4635 jdelara@torreypinesbank.com

(Board Appointment) Roger Bush, MAI, SRA (619) 990-6498 rpbmai@pacbell.net

(Elected by Members) Susan Merrick, SRA (619) 813-8294 susan@bestresidentialappraisals.com

(Elected by Members) Scott Morey, MAI (760) 723-7932 scott@froboeserealty.com

PROGRAMS

(Chair) Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 565-2400 eric@jrcvaluation.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

(Chair) Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 565-2400 eric@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Mark Hendrickson, MAI (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

(Member) Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS (760) 707-0429 chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

(Member) Mike Hadrys (760) 563-2055 mhadrys@westvaluation.com

SCHOLARSHIPS

(Chair) Dave Davis, MAI (858) 485-5000 dave@dfdavisrealestate.com

(Member) Howard Fram, MAI (619) 497-2850 howard@lopezpricecox.com

(Member) Alison Roach (858) 565-2400 alison@jrcvaluation.com

TECHNOLOGY

(Chair) Sean Stinchfield, MAI, AI-GRS (858) 649-2000 seanstinchfield@hotmail.com

(Member) Eric Witherall, MAI (760) 815-9003 eric@bridgelinevaluation.com

(Member) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

Chapter Volunteers Earn CE Credit

Designated Members, Candidates for Designation, and Practicing Affiliates who volunteer their time to the Chapter as officers, directors, regional representatives, committee chairs, or committee members can earn up to 125 points of Appraisal Institute continuing education credit in each five-year CE cycle.

To volunteer, contact the Chapter President, Eva Stresemann, MAI at (858) 694-2732 or eva.stresemann@sdcounty.ca.gov or the Chapter’s Executive Director Patti Kreutzer at (858) 292-7324 or patti@sdcai.org.