Committees

 

BYLAWS

(Chair) Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS (760) 410-8606 chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

CANDIDATE GUIDANCE
(Chair) Colleen Matthies, MAI (858) 335-4163 tcmatthies@cox.net

(Member) Sean Stinchfield, MAI, AI-GRS (858) 649-2000 x 1397 seanstinchfield@hotmail.com

(Member) Daniel Arms, SRA (760) 443-9183 danielarms@gmail.com

EDUCATION

(Chair) Susan Merrick, SRA (619) 813-8294 susan@bestresidentialappraisals.com

(Member) Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS (760) 410-8606 chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

(Member) Richard Anderson (619) 933-5040 randerson@thedoregroup.com

(Member) Mark Hendrickson, MAI (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

(Member) Kevin O’Harra, SRA (760) 984-4847 kevin@koappraisals.com

(Member) Alison Roach (858) 565-2400 alison@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Kevin Allin, SRA (858) 273-3755 kevinallin@andersonappraisal.com

FINANCE

(Chair) Mark Hendrickson, MAI (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

(Member) Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 334-4053 jeremy.darner@cushwake.com

(Member) Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 565-2400 eric@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Colleen Matthies, MAI (858) 335-4163 tcmatthies@cox.net

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

(Chair) Ben Kunkel, MAI (858) 565-2400 ben@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Brian Wright, MAI (619) 354-3377 wrightbro2@sbcglobal.net

(Member) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

NEWSLETTER

(Chair) Colleen Matthies, MAI (858) 335-4163 tcmatthies@cox.net

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
(Chair) Eva Stresemann, MAI (858) 694-2732 eva.stresemann@sdcounty.ca.gov

(Presidential Appointment) Tom Gillgren, SRA, AI-RRS (760) 941-0623 tom@gillgrengroup.com

(Board Appointment) Jean Catling, MAI (619) 236-6411 jcatling@sandiego.gov

(Elected by Members) Rob Caringella, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 565-2400 rob@jrcvaluation.com

(Elected by Members) Lance Dore, MAI (619) 933-9450 lwdore@thedoregroup.com

PROGRAMS

(Chair) Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (858) 334-4053 jeremy.darner@cushwake.com

(Member) Lucas Rotter (866) 888-5882 lucas@valcre.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

(Chair) Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS (760) 410-8606 chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

(Member) Mark Hendrickson, MAI (619) 282-0800 mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

(Member) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

(Member) Mike Hadrys (760) 563-2055 mhadrys@westvaluation.com

SCHOLARSHIPS

(Chair) Dave Davis, MAI (858) 485-5000 dave@dfdavisrealestate.com

(Member) Howard Fram, MAI (619) 497-2850 howard@lopezpricecox.com

(Member) Alison Roach (858) 565-2400 alison@jrcvaluation.com

(Member) Shelly Chen (858) 352-2105 shellyc2014@gmail.com

(Member) Zarina Jackson (858) 546-2604 zljacks@yahoo.com

TECHNOLOGY

(Chair) Lee Stephens, SRA (619) 920-7544 leensharon@cox.net

(Member) Sean Stinchfield, MAI, AI-GRS (858) 649-2000 seanstinchfield@hotmail.com

Chapter Volunteers Earn CE Credit

Designated Members, Candidates for Designation, and Practicing Affiliates who volunteer their time to the Chapter as officers, directors, regional representatives, committee chairs, or committee members can earn up to 125 points of Appraisal Institute continuing education credit in each five-year CE cycle.

To volunteer, contact the Chapter President, Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS at (858) 565-2400 or eric@jrcvaluation.com or the Chapter’s Executive Director Patti Kreutzer at (858) 292-7324 or patti@sdcai.org.