2017 Chapter Officers and Directors

2017 PRESIDENT
Trevor C. Hubbard, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
(619) 929-2943

trevorhubbard@gmail.com

2017 VICE PRESIDENT
Eva M. Stresemann, MAI
(858) 694-2732

eva.Stresemann@sdcounty.ca.gov

2017 TREASURER
Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA, ASA
(858) 565-2400

eric@jrcvaluation.com

2017 SECRETARY
Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA
(858) 334-4053

Jeremy.darner@cushwake.com

DIRECTOR (2015-2017)
Thomas O. Gillgren, SRA, AI-RRS
(760) 941-0623

tom@gillgrengroup.com

DIRECTOR (2017-2019)
Michael Hadrys
(760) 563-2055

mhadrys@westvaluation.com

DIRECTOR (2015-2017)
Mark Hendrickson, MAI
(619) 282-0800 x 304

mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

DIRECTOR (2015-2017)
Robert E. James, Jr., MAI, SRA
(858) 546-2652

bob.james@cbre.com

DIRECTOR (2017-2019)
Colleen Matthies, MAI, ASA
(858) 335-4163

tcmatthies@cox.net

DIRECTOR (2016-2018)
Sean Stinchfield, MAI, AI-GRS
(858) 649-2000 x 1397

seanstinchfield@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR (2016-2018)
Eric Witherall, MAI
(760) 815-9003

eric@bridgelinevaluation.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Howard Fram, MAI
(619) 497-2850

howard@lopezpricecox.com