2018 Chapter Officers and Directors

2018 PRESIDENT
Eva Stresemann, MAI
(858) 694-2732

eva.stresemann@sdcounty.ca.gov

2018 VICE PRESIDENT
Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
(858) 565-2400

eric@jrcvaluation.com

2018 TREASURER
Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
(858) 334-4053

jeremy.darner@cushwake.com

2018 SECRETARY
Mark Hendrickson, MAI
(619) 282-0800

mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

DIRECTOR (2018-2020)
Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS
(760) 707-0429

chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

 

DIRECTOR (2017-2019)
Michael Hadrys
(760) 563-2055

mhadrys@westvaluation.com

DIRECTOR (2017-2019)
Colleen Matthies, MAI

(858) 335-4163

tcmatthies@cox.net

DIRECTOR (2018-2020)
Alison Roach
(858) 565-2400

alison@jrcvaluation.com

DIRECTOR (2018-2020)
Lee Stephens, SRA

(619) 470-1602

leensharon@cox.net

DIRECTOR (2016-2018)
Sean Stinchfield, MAI, AI-GRS
(858) 649-2000 x 1397

seanstinchfield@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR (2016-2018)
Eric Witherall, MAI
(760) 815-9003

eric@bridgelinevaluation.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Trevor Hubbard, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
(619) 929-2943

trevorhubbard@gmail.com