2020 Chapter Officers and Directors

2020 PRESIDENT
Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
(619) 757-3435

jeremy@peoplescompany.com

2020 VICE PRESIDENT
Mark Hendrickson, MAI
(619) 282-0800

mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

2020 TREASURER
Colleen Matthies, MAI
(858) 335-4163

tcmatthies@cox.net

2020 SECRETARY
Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS
(760) 410-8606

chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

DIRECTOR (2018-2020)
Alison Roach, MAI
(858) 565-2400

alison@jrcvaluation.com

DIRECTOR (2018-2020)
Lee Stephens, SRA
(619) 470-1602

leensharon@cox.net

DIRECTOR (2019-2021)
Ben Kunkel, MAI

(858) 565-2400

ben@jrcvaluation.com

DIRECTOR (2019-2021)
Kent West
(858) 750-7192

kjwest@kpmg.com

DIRECTOR (2020-2022)
Brent Johnson, SRA, AI-RRS

(858) 883-3124

brent.johnson@cit.com

DIRECTOR (2020-2022)
Melissa Lofing, MAI
(858) 558-5689

melissa.lofing@cushwake.com

DIRECTOR (2020)
John Morgan, MAI
(858) 259-4900

jmorgan@irr.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
(858) 565-2400

eric@jrcvaluation.com