2019 Chapter Officers and Directors

2019 PRESIDENT
Eric Schneider, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
(858) 565-2400

eric@jrcvaluation.com

2019 VICE PRESIDENT
Jeremy Darner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
(858) 334-4053

jeremy.darner@cushwake.com

2019 TREASURER
Mark Hendrickson, MAI
(619) 282-0800

mark@hendricksonappraisal.com

2019 SECRETARY
Colleen Matthies, MAI
(858) 335-4163

tcmatthies@cox.net

DIRECTOR (2018-2020)
Chris Alfaro, MAI, AI-GRS
(760) 410-8606

chris.alfaro@homestreet.com

DIRECTOR (2017-2019)
Michael Hadrys
(760) 563-2055

mhadrys@westvaluation.com

DIRECTOR (2019)
Brent Johnson, SRA, AI-RRS

(858) 883-3124

brentjohnsonsra@gmail.com

DIRECTOR (2018-2020)
Alison Roach
(858) 565-2400

alison@jrcvaluation.com

DIRECTOR (2018-2020)
Lee Stephens, SRA

(619) 470-1602

leensharon@cox.net

DIRECTOR (2019-2021)
Ben Kunkel, MAI
(858) 565-2400

ben@jrcvaluation.com

DIRECTOR (2019-2021)
Kent West
(858) 750-7192

kjwest@kpmg.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Eva Stresemann, MAI
(858) 694-2732

eva.stresemann@sdcounty.ca.gov